JOIN NOW | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Registering for Webinars: Please note that if you choose the "pay by check" option, we MUST receive your payment prior to the live webinar taking place. Access instructions will not be provided until payment is processed. We recommend paying for webinar registration(s) by credit card whenever possible or registering far enough in advance for a check payment to be received by mail. 

Unless otherwise noted, all webinars will take place at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Education Committee Conference Call
4/4/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Webinar (FREE!): Sanction Screening & Validation Programs
4/5/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Membership Committee Conference Call
4/11/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Webinar: Best Practices in Practice Flow & Efficiencies
4/12/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Webinar: Best Practices in Practice Flow & Efficiencies
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Employment Changes in 2017: What Does the New Administration Mean for Your Office?
4/26/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Webinar: Employment Changes in 2017:  What Does the New Administration Mean for Your Office?
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Education Committee Conference Call
5/2/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Membership Committee Conference Call
5/9/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

AOA Office

2400 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156
Fax: 412-243-5160

info@aoanow.org

Privacy Statement