JOIN NOW | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Registering for Webinars: Please note that if you choose the "pay by check" option, we MUST receive your payment prior to the live webinar taking place. Access instructions will not be provided until payment is processed. We recommend paying for webinar registration(s) by credit card whenever possible or registering far enough in advance for a check payment to be received by mail. 

Unless otherwise noted, all webinars will take place at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
ON DEMAND Webinar: Ransomware and HIPAA Risks - BE VERY CAREFUL HERE
6/7/2017 » 12/31/2017
Time: ON DEMAND Download and Listen Now!
ON DEMAND Webinar: Ransomware and HIPAA Risks - BE VERY CAREFUL HERE

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Education Committee Conference Call
8/1/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Webinar (FREE): The Critical Elements Your Practice Management System (Desperately) Needs
8/2/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Webinar (FREE): The Critical Elements Your Practice Management System (Desperately) Needs

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Membership Committee Conference Call
8/8/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Webinar: HIPAA Compliance: Texting and Emailing with Patients
8/9/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Webinar: HIPAA Compliance: Texting and Emailing with Patients
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Webinar: Making Sense of Medicare (Audigy Webinar Series, Part I)
8/30/2017
Time: From 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Webinar: Making Sense of Medicare (Audigy Webinar Series, Part I)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Education Committee Conference Call
9/5/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Membership Committee Conference Call
9/12/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

AOA Office

2400 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156
Fax: 412-243-5160

info@aoanow.org

Privacy Statement