JOIN NOW | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Leadership Council 2016-2017
Share |

 

Kris McGriff, COPM

President 

Oregon Health & Sciences University, OTO
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, #PV01
Porland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-5421
mcgriffk@ohsu.edu 

 

  

Kevin Watson

Immediate Past President

Colorado ENT & Allergy
3030 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: 719-867-7890
kwatson@coloradoent.com

 


 Barry Hubert, MBA, CMPE, COPM

President-Elect

Blue Ridge Ear, Nose and Throat
870 State Farm Road, Suite 101
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828-263-5680
bhubert@blueridge-ent.com

 


Brian Woodhead

Secretary-Treasurer

John Hopkins University, OTO
550 North Broadway, Suite 1100
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-3669
bwoodhea@jhmi.edu

 


tricia long, copm

Member at Large

Allergy & ENT Associates of Middle Tennessee
3901 Central Pike Ste 351 
Hermitage, TN 37076-3422 US
Phone: 615-889-8802

tlong@myallergyent.com 



Lorin Easly, COPM

Advocacy Chair

Central Oregon ENT, LLC
2450 NE Mary Rose Place, Suite 120
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-312-6799
leasly@coent.com

 

 Melinda Franks

Academic Practice Forum Chair

Emory University, Dept. of Oto/HNS
550 Peachtree Street N.E. Medical Office Tower, 11th Floor, Suite 1135
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-778-4433
melinda.franks@emory.edu





Abby Covington

Deputy Academic Practice Forum Chair

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Dept. of OTO/Communicative Sciences
2500 N. State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-815-4969
acovington2@umc.edu

 


joanne gauthier, COPM

COPM Advisory Board/Education Chair
Thomas Jefferson U. Dept. Oto/HNS
925 Chestnut Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-955-2392
Joanne.gauthier@jefferson.edu


 

Danielle DeMaio-DeAngelis, COPM

Deputy COPM Advisory Board/Education Chair

Thomas Jefferson U. Dept. Oto/HNS
925 Chesnut Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-955-2392
danielle.demaio-deangelis@jefferson.edu




Craig Kilgore

Large Group Executive Forum Chair

Charleston ENT & Allergy Associates
2295 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: 843-576-0774 
ckilgore@charlestonent.com




 

Dianne Williams

Deputy Large Group Executive Forum Chair

ENT Associates of Alabama PC
833 Saint Vincents Drive, Building 3, Suite 402
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-212-3516
dwilliams@entalabama.com



Pam Trombley, copm

Practice Management Chair

Petoskey Ear Nose and Throat Specialists
560 W Mitchell Street, Suite 250
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-344-8024
ptrombley@petoskeyent.com




T. Scott Martin

Deputy Practice Management Chair

Piedmont Ear Nose Throat & Associates
110 Charlois Boulevard
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-768-3361
smartin@piedmontent.com


Lesli Todd

Membership Chair 

Albany ENT Sinus & Allergy Clinic, LLC
605 Pointe North Boulevard
Albany, GA 31721
Phone: 229-435-7161
ltodd@albanyent.org


 


Deputy Membership Chair

TBD




Candice Renk

Program Chair

Central Oregon ENT, LLC
2450 NE Mary Rose Place, Suite 120
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 540-382-3100 
crenk@coent.com
 

James Galloy

Deputy Program Chair

Ochsner Health System Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology
1514 Jefferson Highway, Clinic CT4
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-4950
james.galloy@ochsner.org

 

ROBIN L. WAGNER, COPM

Executive Director (Ex-Officio)
Oto’s Scope Executive Editor

AOA Office
2400 Ardmore Blvd. Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156 x107 
Fax: 412-243-5160 
rwagner@cmemanage.com
   

AOA Office

2400 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-243-5156
Fax: 412-243-5160

info@aoanow.org

Privacy Statement